Marketing an e-book

I have a really good publisher that delivered on getting my book BeDtime Stories for the Master on all major reseller websites. They even provided a 90-day guide to promoting my book, free of charge. 

I followed all the advice- setting up this blog as well as a content driven social media account @kittyluvscorner on Twitter .

Now I’m getting antsy as to what else I could do (aside from buying ad space on the usual sites – fetlife, alt.com) to see some bank! Suggestions? 

***update to original post & note to self: invest more time and money 

Leave a Reply

